Here are your IMPORTANT next steps:
To make doubly sure that the email address you have given us is correct, please click the confirmation link in the email we have just sent to you.
Once you’ve completed the confirmation steps, we will send you by return the download you signed up for!
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?